Tutorial: Live webinar on 25 June: Copy Number Detection in Inherited Disorders and Somatic Cancer
3
gravatar for Genomics
3.9 years ago by
Genomics70
India
Genomics70 wrote:

Live webinar on 25 June: Copy Number Detection in Inherited Disorders and Somatic Cancer 
Register for free! http://www.strand-ngs.com/webinar_registration
Session 1: 25 June; 2:00 PM IST (1:30 AM PDT)
Session 2: 25 June; 9:30 PM IST (9:00 AM PDT)
More information: http://www.strand-ngs.com/files/cnv-strandngs.html

Abstract: 

Copy number variants constitute a significant fraction of genomic alterations responsible for cancer and various inherited disorders. In a clinical setting, performing focused NGS testing based on a panel of relevant genes is both economical and provides faster results. Thus the ability to detect CNVs from gene panel based NGS tests increases the diagnostic yield significantly. In this webinar, we will present few clinical case studies to demonstrate the new CNV analysis workflow in Strand NGS that enables researchers to detect and visualize copy number changes ranging from single exon to chromosome level events.

For any queries, please write to sales[at]strandngs.com

ADD COMMENTlink modified 3.8 years ago • written 3.9 years ago by Genomics70
Please log in to add an answer.

Help
Access

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Powered by Biostar version 2.3.0
Traffic: 815 users visited in the last hour