News:Webinar: "Integrated analysis of single-cell data across technologies, modalities, and perturbations" by Rahul Satijia (author of Seurat)
0
0
Entering edit mode
4 weeks ago

Dr. Rahul Satija, the author of Seurat, will be the next guest speaker for the BioTuring Webinar Series "When AI Meets Biology,".

Join Dr. Rahul Satija to learn about his latest discovery in integrated analysis of single-cell data across technologies, modalities, and perturbations—a powerful method to decode cellular complexity.

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24th, 2024
  • Time: 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CEST)
  • Topic: Integrated analysis of single-cell data across technologies, modalities, and perturbations

Register now to reserve your spot: https://bioturing.com/rahulsatija-bioturingwebinar

Please feel free to share this event with your network!

integrated-analysis Seurat single-cell • 632 views
ADD COMMENT

Login before adding your answer.

Traffic: 2550 users visited in the last hour
Help About
FAQ
Access RSS
API
Stats

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.

Powered by the version 2.3.6