User: laurent.albou

Reputation:
0
Status:
New User
Last seen:
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Joined:
1 year, 10 months ago
Email:
l************@lbl.gov

Profile information, website and location are not shown for new users.

This helps us discourage the inappropriate use of our site.

Posts by laurent.albou

<prev • 2 results • page 1 of 1 • next >
0
votes
0
answers
83
views
0
answers
News: Gene Ontology Virtual User Meeting
... Hi, I apologize for the short notice announcement but thought this could be interesting to some here: the Gene Ontology consortium is organizing a virtual meeting for users this Monday 11 at 8AM Pacific Time / 11 AM New York Time / 5PM Paris Time. This first virtual meeting is an opportunity for ...
1
vote
0
answers
528
views
0
answers
News: Gene Ontology Official Workshop - Montreal, October 16, 2018
... **Gene Ontology Official Workshop, Montreal, October 16, 2018** The Gene Ontology (GO) is one of the most widely used bioinformatics resource in the world. Because of the staggering complexity of biological systems and the ever-increasing size of datasets to analyze, biomedical research is becomin ...

Latest awards to laurent.albou

No awards yet. Soon to come :-)

Help
Access

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Powered by Biostar version 2.3.0
Traffic: 1250 users visited in the last hour