News:Webinar “Learning Single-cell Atlases” with Dr. Fabian Theis, author of Scanpy on May 8
0
3
Entering edit mode
8 weeks ago

Date: Wednesday, May 8th, 2024

Time: 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CEST)

Topic: Learning Single-Cell Atlases

Join to explore:

  1. Cross-lab cell atlases building as an unsupervised machine learning problem.
  2. Demonstration towards learning a Human Lung Cell Atlas.
  3. Atlas querying and disease prediction via transfer learning.
  4. Towards a single and spatial cell foundation model towards more general tissue representations.

Register for the webinar: https://bioturing.com/singlecellatlaseswebinar

Scanpy Generative-AI scRNA Machine-Learning • 265 views
ADD COMMENT

Login before adding your answer.

Traffic: 1589 users visited in the last hour
Help About
FAQ
Access RSS
API
Stats

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.

Powered by the version 2.3.6